Sunday Division : Moore and Smalley Trophy


  Winners Runners up
1996 Norcross Longridge
1997 Penwortham Freckleton
1998 Freckleton Thornton Cleveleys
1999 Freckleton B.T.R.
2000 Fylde Harris Park
2001 Fylde Longridge
2002 Thornton Cleveleys Penwortham
2003 Fylde BAC/EE Preston
2004 Fulwood and Broughton BAE Warton


  Section One Winners Section Two Winners
2005 Blackpool Longridge
2006 Fulwood and Broughton Longridge
2007 South Shore Withnell Fold
  Sunday League Playoff Winners Runners Up
2008 Fulwood and Broughton Longridge
  Division One Winners Division Two Winners
2009 Garstang Freckleton
2010 Penwortham Darwen
2011 Garstang Vernon Carus
2012 Fulwood & Broughton South Shore
2013 Blackpool Leyland
2014 Thornton Cleveleys Gregson Lane
2015 Fulwood & Broughton Blackpool & Grimsargh
2016 Fylde South Shore & Croston
2017 Grimsargh
Great Eccleston & New Longton
2018 Blackpool  
2019 New Longton Fulwood & Broughton
2020 Not Awarded  
2021 Thornton Cleveleys  
2022 Thornton Cleveleys  
   Taylor Trophy Awarded to Division Two Winners  
  Division Two West Winners
Division Two South Winners
2018 Torrisholme Mawdesley
2019 Thornton Cleveleys Chorley
2020 Not Awarded Not Awarded
2021 Kirkham & Wesham Tarleton
2022 St Annes Preston





ECB Club Support

The ECB have set up a resource base to support clubs as they look to develop a gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face.


ECB263 Club Support Banner ad 468x60 AW