Under 11 Final Featured

Leyland U11 and Lytham U11 will contest the Tony Poxon Trophy on Wednesday 21st July at Leyland CC 6pm start.  The winners will face Shireshead & Forton CC a day later in the quarter final of the Under 11 Lancashire Cup at either Leyland CC or Lytham CC.

Leyland   Lytham
Archie Finch (c) Joe Tanner (c)
Max Bolton (wk) Arthur Allerton
Andrew Brown Freddie Bourne (wk)
Rhys Graham Erik Daly
Jacob Heyes Archie Jackson
Owen Markey Nate Jones
Rhys Markey Jack Kelso
Joshua Privett Ethan Legge
Chloe Sutch Matthew Topping
Lowri Whittaker Daniel Young


Rate this item
(1 Vote)
  • Last modified on Monday, 19 July 2021 11:04
  • font size

ECB Club Support

The ECB have set up a resource base to support clubs as they look to develop a gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face.


ECB263 Club Support Banner ad 468x60 AW