Umpires Awards

aoumpires edited

Steve Beswick is the Nompere panel umpire of the year winner for 2023 with Roy Saunders winning the John Smith Trophy for best panel newcomer. 

The club umpire of the year is Paul Kingham of Torrisholme with an average score of 4.70 from 10 games marked.

The umpires together with the winners of the batting, bowling and wicketkeeping prize for each division will receive an award at the annual dinner.

Rate this item
(2 votes)
Alex Diver

Palace Shield Executive

Northern League Secretary

More in this category: « NWACO Autumn/Winter meetings



 belhaven brewery


ECB Club Support

The ECB have set up a resource base to support clubs as they look to develop a gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face.


ECB263 Club Support Banner ad 468x60 AW