Recent Transfers


Transfers and New Registrations

When new Registrations and Transfers are processed by the Registration Secretary, we will aim to publicise those here

October 2017 - March 2018

Richard Thomas - Norcross from St Annes
John Taylor - Grimsargh from Walton-le-Dale
Steven Clarkson - Fylde unattached
Stephen Wright - Kirkham & Wesham from Feniscowles, Ribblesdale League
James McDonagh - Chorley from Vernon Carus
Philip Rowberry - Freckleton unattached
Ryan Wood - Freckleton unattached
Robert Dickinson - Longridge from New Longton
Tom Langshaw - Eccleston - Overseas Amateur - from Boisdale-Briagolong CC, Victoria, Australia
Saifullah Vallimulla - Withnell Fold unattached
Abdulla Shah - Withnell Fold unattached
Koby Cheesman - Torrisholme unattached
Joshua Wills - Torrisholme unattached
Jake Sprules - Torrisholme unattached
David Harrison - Walton-le-Dale from New Longton
Sean Bovington - Kirkham & Wesham from Norcross
Lucien John - Mawdesley - Overseas Amateur - from Edinburgh CC, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sarah Louise Anderson - Wrea Green unattached
Callum McIlveen - Croston - Overseas Amateur - from Edinburgh CC, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Lee Bolton - New Longton from Fleetwood Hesketh, Liverpool Competition
Joe Thomson - Fleetwood from Thornton Cleveleys
Daniel Rae - Grimsargh from Darwen
Noah McKnight - Wrea Green from Lytham
Michael Critchley - Chorley unattached
Ryan Wells - Walton-le-Dale unattached (previously Garstang)
Gaurav Dhar - Chorley from Euxton CC, Ribblesdale League
Iain Fish - New Longton unattached



ECB Club Support

The ECB have set up a resource base to support clubs as they look to develop a gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face.


ECB263 Club Support Banner ad 468x60 AW